My Crochet Progress

I’ve been meaning to post this for a while now.  I’m slow….sorry!  

I completed my first crochet project, a dishcloth.  It turned out pretty well!  I did a little single and double crochet with it.  

It’s already been used and washed a couple of times so it doesn’t look brand new anymore.

Here’s a close up of it.  Sorry it’s kinda blurry.  I’m begging for a new camera.

My next project is the twirl edged scarf I saw here.  It’s going pretty well.  It’s taking me a while but I also don’t have time to work on it every day and when I do get time, it’s not a lot of time.  I like the colors in this yarn but I’m not really wild about the “pattern” it created.  

 

Here’s a close up of it too:

 

My next project will be a scarf for the Special Olympics.  I’ll post pics of it too. 

So, do you have any cool crochet projects going?  I’d love to see them.

Published in: on August 25, 2008 at 4:21 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aheartforhome.wordpress.com/2008/08/25/my-crochet-progress/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. los mejores tejidos al crochet

    My Crochet Progress | A Heart For Home


Leave a Reply

